Working Girl Wednesdays: Office Chic Handbag

Hi Ladies!

Every week I’m going to bring you one office inspired piece.  This week, I want to discuss this handbag from Macy’s.

Normally $78.00, it is currently on sale for $45.99.  I like this bag because it is versatile, large enough to pack your lunch in, and still has some stylish details….all for under $50.  It’s a good synthetic (aka not leather) alternative to an expensive handbag.  If you are looking for a seasonless bag, try it in the black…but they also have it available in white which would be great for the spring and summer months!

~ by JessRunsATL on June 30, 2010.

One Response to “Working Girl Wednesdays: Office Chic Handbag”

  1. Someone at work recently teased me for changing my purses so often and asked why somebody needed so many purses. I told her it was too go with all of my shoes :)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

